Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City
Jeker Jazz festival
Fri 6 October 2017, 22:00 h Café de Tribunal Maastricht
Primex Bluesnight
Sat 30 September 2017, 22:30 h Cafe de Paesjsjtal Geleen
Tom Tom Tuinfeest
Sat 24 June 2017, 19:30 h Tom Tom Heythuysen
Breda Jazz festival
Sun 28 May 2017, 13:30 h - 15:45 h Grote Markt - Stage South Breda
Ba Ba Boum - Rock & Roll Party
Fri 28 April 2017, 20:00 h Muziekgieterij Maastricht
Asser Blues Dagen
Sat 28 January 2017, 22:00 h Van der Valk Hotel Assen Assen
Support New Cool Collective
Fri 6 January 2017, 20:30 h Muziekcentrum De Bosuil Weert
Royal Bluesbreeker Blues
Sat 12 November 2016, 21:00 h Muziektheater Royal Irene Venlo-Blerick
Jeker Jazz
Sun 9 October 2016, 15:30 h La Bonbonniére Maastricht
Zoetermeer Jazz Night
Sat 24 September 2016 Partycentrum Dekker Zoetermeer
PAS Maastricht (private party)
Sun 11 September 2016, 16:00 h Student Service Centre Maastricht
PAS Maastricht festival
Fri 9 September 2016, 21:00 h Student Service Centre Maastricht
Jazz Festival Enkhuizen
Sat 4 June 2016, 21:00 h Herberg de Compagnie Enkhuizen
Breda Jazz festival
Thu 5 May 2016, 16:00 h Grote Markt - Stage North Breda
Bluesroad radio
Tue 16 February 2016, 19:30 h - -
Radio Modern
Sat 19 December 2015, 21:00 h CC de Meent Alsemberg
We Care For Candye
Sun 18 October 2015, 16:45 h De Effenaar Eindhoven
VenBlues
Sat 26 September 2015, 22:00 h Clubhome of Handboogvereniging EHS Venlo
Jazz'n Eersel
Fri 4 September 2015, 21:00 h De Muzenval Eersel
Radio Modern
Sun 28 June 2015, 19:00 h Markt Geel